Meet the 4e Productions Team

William Rodman

William Rodman

Co-founder & CEO

connector@4eproductions.com

John O'Neill

John J. O’Neill

Co-founder & Director of Education

joneill@4eproductions.com

It took many stars to bring the vision of 4eProductions to light. Here are the other stars of the 4e Constellation.

Debbie Cinquemani

Debbie Cinquemani

Creative Director
debbie@4eproductions.com

Debbie DeRupo

Debbie DeRupo

Artistic Director
dderupo@4eproductions.com

Rich Wolf

Rich Wolf

CFO and CPA
rwolf@4eproductions.com

Chuck Wilson

Chuck Wilson

Director of Ethics & Compliance
cwilson@4eproductions.com

Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

Digital Strategist
mwilson@4eproductions.com

Rilee O'Neill

Rilee O'Neill

Social Media Coordinator
rilee@4eproductions.com

Meghan Suchy

Meghan Suchy

Intern
meghan@4eproductions.com